Chair

Nazareno Aguirre

Founder, Principal Investigator
email: naguirre@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Web

Faculty

Marcelo Arroyo

Researcher
email: marcelo.arroyo@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Web

Francisco Bavera

Researcher
email: pancho@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Web

Valeria Bengolea

Researcher
email: vbengolea@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Franco Brusatti

Researcher
email: fbrusatti@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Pablo F. Castro

Researcher
email: pcastro@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Web

Renzo Degiovanni

Researcher
email: renzo.degiovanni@uni.lu

Web

Pablo Ponzio

Researcher
email: pponzio@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Germán Regis

Researcher
email: gregis@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Members

César Cornejo

PhD student
email: ccornejo@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

Web

    Simón Emmanuel Gutiérrez Brida

    Postdoc
    email: sgutierrez@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

    Web

      Cecilia Kilmurray

      Postdoc
      email: ckilmurray@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

        Facundo Molina

        Postdoc
        email: fmolina@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

        Web

          Agustin Nolasco

          Student
          email: nolasco@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

            María Marta Novaira

            PhD student
            email: mnovaira@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

              Sonia Permigiani

              PhD student
              email: spermigiani@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

                Mariano Politano

                PhD student
                email: mpolitano@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

                Web

                  Luciano Putruele

                  PhD student
                  email: lputruele@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

                    Gastón Scilingo

                    PhD student
                    email: gaston@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar

                    Web

                      Marcelo Uva

                      PhD student
                      email: uva@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar